Chakra Tree Large

Chakra Tree Large

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

The Chakra Gem Tree has "leaves" made from gemstone chips representing the 7 Chakra colors. The chips are drilled and wrapped on non-tarnish gold wire and the tree is mounted in tiny gemstone pieces covering a round wood base.

The concept of a Tree of Life, a many-branched tree illustrating the idea that all life on earth is related, has been used in science, religion, philosophy, mythology, and other areas for centuries. A tree of life is a mystical concept alluding to the inter-connectedness of all life on our planet.

Chakras (or wheels) are points of energy running along our spine. There are 7 of these energy wheels, spinning in a clockwise motion. The spacing of Chakras matches the major nerve centers in the body. The Chakras can become blocked, making us feel sick or out of balance. Using the stones associated with each Chakra can help us overcome our sickness and revive our energy centers so that our energy is aligned.

Chakra Stones:

7th Crown Chakra Amethyst (violet)

6th Third Eye Chakra Sodalite (indigo)

5th Throat Chakra Quartz (clear)

4th Heart Chakra Aventurine (green)

3rd Solar Plexus (navel) Chakra Citrine (yellow)

2nd Spleen (sexuality) Chakra Carnelian (orange)

1st Root or Base Chakra Red Jasper (red)